Imbued Vagary

Captured Moments 2

01 Caddo Issaquah
02 Grip
03 Accelerated Growth
04 Terrestrial Journey
05 Storm Clouds
06 Undulating
07 It Sang To Him
08 Time Travel
09 Chewing Frequencies
10 Strange Changes
11 Deep Space Probe
12 Jupol
13 Pilgrimage
14 The Sun Came Out Last Night



All live improvisations performed and recorded by Imbued Vagary at Floating Fish Studios II

Mastered by Tommy T Rapisardi at DSBP Records

Copyright ©2021 Floating Fish Music

Release Notes:
In categorizing ones own projects, a template of sorts begins to emerge.  One of those is this series.  Imbued Vagary is proud to present to you a collection of musicians as well as a collection of “captured moments”.  In this case, the second in a series.  Just as the name implies, these are moments of raw electronic improvisation, complete with all the “imperfections” one would expect from such an endeavor.  Concepts thought up and run with on the spur of the moment.   Captured moments of time in an overall fabric of synthesized space.