Imbued Vagary


01 They Tell Us What We Want To Hear
02 Pulsating Mesas
03 Underwater Hallucinations
04 Carcinogenic Deterioration
05 Turbulent Eddies
06 Disease

Release Date:


All live improvisations performed and recorded by Imbued Vagary at Floating Fish Studios II

Mastered by Tommy T Rapisardi at DSBP Records

Copyright ©2020 Floating Fish Music

Release Notes:
The material on this release was created by a subset of the Imbued Vagary Collective whom included Mary Mary, mC2p4, Thee Sub One Genius, and Ttam Troll on 06.08.19 at Floating Fish Studios II.  These spontaneous improvisations were recorded in the sequence in which they are presented here without any overdubbing or manipulation.  The final track, Disease, is a prescient musical warning of the ensuing novel coronavirus (COVID-19) that now ravages the world. Will humankind fade into silence as this track does or will our story continue?